Who can see my goals?

Goals & Milestones
Watch the full lesson
  1. 1Private — only you.
  2. 2Workspace — everyone in the workspace the goal belongs to.
  3. 3To change it, open the goal and edit its Visibility.
  4. 4To move it to a different audience, move it to another workspace.
Take me there